Extry, extry, Read all about it!

No, I’m not quite at the point yet where I make a newspaper, though I am now putting news into paper form.

What I am doing is making a newsletter.
I don’t know how often it will be. Maybe once a week, maybe once a month, or maybe twice a month if the moon is halfway full and the wolverines are out scratching on my door while I am in a fetal position saying “They’re not really there. They AREN’T REALLY THERE!”

Regardless, it will happen quite often. At the time of writing, I had just finished my FIRST NEWSLETTER! How exciting!

Anyway, here it is:

日本 Newsletter #1

(You gotta click on the link to see it. If you don’t see it you need to install Adobe PDF, or get one of those magnificent Macintosh computers.)

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hey Alex, I dig the newsletter, you’ve managed to assemble a rather eclectic collection of photos and (big plus) a mention of Parkour. String enough of these together and you’ve got a good start on an e-book!

    Reply

    • Posted by Alex on June 10, 2010 at 3:45 am

      ありがとう, Brett.
      Thats actually a pretty good idea.
      By the way, I’m glad you’ve become more active on your blog, its some really good stuff.
      Oh yeah, and my aussie friend terry is the one that got me interested in parkour. Hats off to Australia.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

